The intro of why I love Vail

20131025-154603.jpg

This winter, when you are planning your winter ski vacation, how about you consider making Vail, CO your destination? Located in Eagle County, CO, Vail is the larger single mountain ski resort in the United States, spanning 5,289 acres. Vail was founded by Pete Seibert from the US Army’s 10th Mountain Division in 1962, and has been a winter wonderland for thrill seekers ever since.

Vail Colorado is a fabulous place to wake up in everyday. It you have the opportunity , I recommend Bringing your family out here to join fun filled vacation this winter.

From the moment you flying to Denver with the mountains in the background looking down from the airplane you know you could be the right decision coming to Colorado.

Vail Colorado is a “bucket list ” location! When I arrived in2012, I fell In love. I can see the weather! I know, weird! But , seriously, I can see where in Eagle it is raining, or snowing, and when it is coming near my location. Now that is something the city does not provide!

As I drive through Blackhawk, I just thought of another great thing about Colorado. Looking for gold? I do not know where you’re coming from but I know if you’re living a big city it is just not possible to find pieces of gold!

I have so much more to say, so stay tuned!

Leave a comment